Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
So w Polsce
Archives
9 janvier 2008

Presentacje o Wolontariat Europejski i programy europejskie

During the whole time of my Future Capital, I had many occasions to do a lot of presentations about EVS, in schools, associations or other structures, either for people who invited me to do so, or because I proposed them.

In this aim, I had prepared a special PowerPoint presentation. I actually used one I had realised at the time of my EVS in Italy, when I had gone to present EVS to a Rotary club (in exchange, they financed me an Italian language exam I wanted to do). During my FC, I thus updated the presentation (taking into account all the changes occured at the appearance of the Youth in Action programme, compared to the Youth one), and translated it from Italian into English and French.

My presentation was organised into two parts:

- the first one about EVS in general: What i it? For you? For how long? How it works? etc.

- the second one about my own experience of EVS: What my projects was? What I did? etc

And after that I showed them a few pictures and answered their questions.

So, I lead this presentation action a few times:

- for a school in an organisation on the 26th of November, 2007

- in Szkola Kopernika on the 12th of December, 2007

- in a school in Radoszyce on the 11st of January, 2008

etc

Also in the Centre where Ola was working and which allowed me to use the material like computers or printers, etc, they sometimes ask me to do this presentation for groups, and also to speak about my own experience of all EU programmes. I indeed took part in Erasmus, Leonardo and EVS. And thus, in the same way, I prepared a PowerPoint pointing out all these experiences.

It was quite interesting as people didn't understand how it was possible to have taken in so many programmes. I was happy to inform them, to answer their questions and overall to show them that it is possible and that, with the knowledge of the existence of these opportunities, a bit of research and a lot of motivation, they can do the same :-)

Publicité
Commentaires
So w Polsce
  • Finally here it is! In that blog, You will find everything about my Future Capital in Poland, which lasted from March 2207 till January 2008... about ten months of discoveries, fun, travels, work,... A wonderful and unforgettable experience! Witaj :-) "
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité